Close
Fairway Estates at Catawba Island Club, Port Clinton, Ohio

Reviews

November 13, 2020 | Port Clinton , OH
I think it's an outstanding home and should hold its value for years to come.”
Review from GuildQuality
October 8, 2020 | Port Clinton , OH
Tony, Chris, and Jason - Thank you for a great experience building on Catawba Island. Our family looks forward to years of great memories, we...”
Review from GuildQuality
September 11, 2020 | Port Clinton, OH
We love our new home! It's very well built and the neighborhood is great. We are thoroughly enjoying living here.”
Review from GuildQuality
March 19, 2019 | Port Clinton, OH
Extremely happy with the purchase of our new condo at Fairway Estates. The Fairway Estates TEAM (Sales & Build) exhibited patience, perseverance and dedication during...”
Review from GuildQuality
July 17, 2018 | Port Clinton, OH
They are very knowledgable in every area of home construction and the customer service is excellent.”
Review from GuildQuality
July 7, 2018 | Port Clinton, OH
It is easy living here. There are nice neighbors!”
Review from GuildQuality
March 12, 2018 | Port Clinton, OH
Fairway has done everything I have ever asked and done it immediately. It has been a win-win situation for everybody.”
Review from GuildQuality
October 14, 2017 | Port Clinton, OH
We love living here.”
Review from GuildQuality
August 17, 2017 | Port Clinton, OH
I can highly recommend Fairway Estates at the Catawba Island Club. The sales staff is knowledgeable and helpful, and the quality of construction is excellent.”
Review from GuildQuality

Fairway Estates at Catawba Island Club

Address:

2679 NW Catawba Road, Port Clinton, OH, 43452

Phone:

(419) 362-5376

Close
Click Here to Experience the Resort Lifestyle!